Who at least once ordered our transfer service, he knows how to work with us is beneficial not only in terms of quality delivery of bulk goods, but also in terms of the cost of our services. Moreover, it is enough to compare with other companies in order to understand that we offer transportation of bulk material in Western Europe, the CIS countries (including Belarus) - under the most optimal conditions and favorable prices!


But how to find out the price?

Simply. If you are interested in the cost of transportation, we can calculate it for you. You fill out a special form with an e-mail, and we will send the tariffs.

Having received a letter from us, you should make sure that our prices for the transportation of non-standard cargo in the Republic of Belarus, Western European countries, Russia, the CIS are the most democratic. However, inexpensive - does not mean poor quality, because we value our every customer.

We calculate the cost of transportation of goods according to the data filled in the table. More data means more accurate value. Do not forget to leave accurate information to communicate with you! The cost of transportation will be sent to the specified e-mail.

Calculate the cost


The product's name:*
Loading place (country, city):*
Place of unloading (country, city):*
Special requirements for tank trucks, if available:
Company name:*
Contact phone number:*
Contact E-mail:*
The contact person:*
Additional Information:
Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
 

* - required fields


© 1997-2019 Ltd. «Legenda»

Shosseynaya St. 19, 247760,
Mozyr, The Republic of Belarus

E-mail: legenda@legendaltd.by
Phone:
+375 (236) 22-22-02
Website development Media Line
Медиа Лайн

Кто хотя бы однажды заказывал у нас транспорт, тот прекрасно знает, насколько с нами выгодно сотрудничать не только в плане качественной доставки наливных грузов, но и в плане затрат на наши услуги. Причём достаточно сравнить с другими компаниями, чтобы понять, что мы предлагаем транспортировку наливного материала по Западной Европе, странам СНГ (в том числе и по Беларуси) – по самым оптимальным условиям и выгодным ценам!


Но как узнать цену?

Просто. Если интересует стоимость грузоперевозок, то мы можем для Вас её рассчитать. Вы заполняете спецформу с указанием е-майла, а мы на него пришлём тарифы.

Получив от нас письмо, сами убедитесь, что наши цены перемещения нестандартного груза по РБ, западноевропейским государствам, России, СНГ – наиболее демократичные. Однако недорого – не значит некачественно, потому что мы дорожим каждым нашим клиентом.


Производим расчёт стоимости перевозки грузов по данным, заполненным в таблице. Чем больше данных - тем точнее стоимость. Не забывайте оставить точные контакты для связи с вами! Стоимость перевозки будет выслана на указанный e-mail.

Рассчитать стоимость


Наименование груза:*
Место загрузки (страна, город):*
Место разгрузки (страна, город):*
Особые требования к автоцистерне, если имеются:
Название компании:*
Контактный номер телефона:*
Контактный E-mail:*
Контактное лицо:*
Дополнительная информация:
Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки*
 

* - обязательные поля


© 1997-2019 ООО «Легенда»

247760, РБ, г. Мозырь,
 ул. Шоссейная, 19

Электронная почта: legenda@legendaltd.by
Телефон:
+375 (236) 22-22-02
Разработка сайта Медиа Лайн
Медиа Лайн